According to what I have found, the DACL stands for discretionary access control which is controlled by the owner of an object and that specifies the access particular users or groups can have to the object. This has something to do with Trusted Storage in network licenses and Autodesk doesn't use that. According to all I have read, you will get the the benign message the first time you save, but if you wait a few seconds and try to save again, it will save without the message popping up. You can then go to the Start / Stop / Reread tab and start the server and it will start.


You need to be sure that you have stopped any service running before you create this new service and save it (twice) or you may get a brand new message.